Give your business a home.

Coworking is Office Club now.

What is that about?

Office Club

Our approach to life, work and communication is changing quickly. Flexibility is becoming more important as is the need to constantly have access to something just when we need it. We at Office Club understand that and offer a great variety of flexible solutions to give your project the best possible chances for success. Shared work space on a monthly basis, fixed team offices, conference rooms, event space and much more are waiting to serve your individual needs. Our services are bookable at any time, they are available immediately and located in an inspiring, modern environment. Welcome to Office Club:

  • Shared desks

    Shared desks

    Available at any time, ready to be switched or cancelled on a monthly basis: Shared work space für lone wolves, colleagues and whole teams in an inspiring, contemporary Berlin business setting. The ideal membership for your individual demand.

    More info from €29 / month
  • Office space & fixed desks

    Office space & fixed desks

    The right place for you and your project: Lockable office rooms or fixed work space in an open-plan office. Start with a minimum term of one month only - no deposit, commission or long-term commitment necessary.

    More info from €299 / month
  • Conference rooms

    Conference rooms

    Fully equipped conference rooms in a great Berlin location. Whether for regular meetings, short-term apointments with the client or a workshop lasting several days - find the prestigious surrounding for you and your plans. Book it yourself at any time..

    More info from €5 / hour
  • Business address

    Business address

    More than just an address. Give your company the perfect home in a great Berlin location. Optional services, e.g. a scan service, mail forwarding and much more, can be added at any time. Get your own business address - as simple as it gets.

    More info from €69 / month
  • Virtual Office

    Virtual Office

    With Office Club's Virtual Office package you can give your venture the attractive company domicile it deserves. Your good address for all registrations, your imprint and letterhead. Convenient mail forwarding and other additional services can be added flexibly.

    More info from €99 / month

Why Office Club?

Typical office alternatives compared

  Office Club Home office Business center Your own office
Fair & flexible terms
Immediate availability
High degree of networking
Prestigious working environment
No investments in office infrastructure
Inspiration & diversion
Productive working atmosphere
Convenient services


Our members

Who opts for Office Club and why?

Statements

by happy Office Club members:

Evert Veldhuijzen, fitfy.de

I am on the road almost permanently and always have ideas for new projects – at Office Club I found my perfect platform and a motivating atmosphere.

Evert Veldhuijzen, fitfy.de
Florian Dyballa, schuelerpilot.de

As an internet agency with several startups in the field of HR, it is very important for me to work in an inspiring surrounding and to get in touch with like-minded people. At Office Club we feel that we are in very good hands!

Florian Dyballa, schuelerpilot.de
Theresa Jašaraj, DCMN GmbH

To have additional work space outside our own office is extremely helpful – especially when you are growing fast. Whenever our employees needed a change of scene they can switch to Office Club very flexibly. The service is "on point" - almost familiar.

Theresa Jašaraj, DCMN GmbH

Events

Upcoming events at Office Club

    d fsdf

As featured by

Office Club in the media

Gib deinem Business ein Zuhause.

Coworking heißt jetzt Office Club.

Worum geht's?

Der Office Club

Ein erster Überblick

Unsere Art zu leben, zu arbeiten und kommunizieren ändert sich spürbar. Flexibilität wird immer wichtiger und damit auch der Anspruch, stets dann auf etwas zugreifen zu können, wenn man es benötigt. Im Office Club haben wir das verstanden und stellen eine breite Palette flexibel nutzbarer Lösungen zur Verfügung, um deinem Projekt die bestmögliche Plattform zu verschaffen. Flexible Coworking-Arbeitsplätze auf Monatsbasis, feste Teambüros, Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsflächen und vieles mehr warten darauf, ganz nach Bedarf bespielt zu werden. Jederzeit buchbar, sofort verfügbar, in einem zeitgemäßen, inspirierenden Umfeld.
Willkommen im Office Club:

  • Flexible Arbeitsplätze

    Flexible Arbeitsplätze

    Sofort verfügbar, variabel künd- und wechselbar: Flexible Arbeitsflächen für Einzelkämpfer, Kollegen und ganze Teams in zeitgemäßem, inspirierendem Berliner Umfeld. Die passende Mitgliedschaft für deinen individuellen Bedarf.

    Mehr Infos ab 12,90€ / Monat
  • Büroräume & feste Arbeitsplätze

    Büroräume & feste Arbeitsplätze

    Der beste Platz für dich und dein Projekt: Abschließbare Büroräume oder feste Arbeitsplätze in einer offenen Arbeitsatmosphäre. Schon ab einem Monat anmieten - ganz ohne Kaution, Provision oder überflüssige Investitionen.

    Mehr Infos ab 299€ / Monat
  • Konferenzräume

    Konferenzräume

    Voll ausgestattete Konferenzräume in bester Berliner Lage. Egal ob für das spontane Meeting, die wichtige Kundenbesprechung oder einen mehrtägigen Workshop - im Office Club findest du ein zeitgemäßes, repräsentatives Ambiente für dich und deine Termine. Jederzeit selbständig buchen.

    Mehr Infos ab 5€ / Stunde
  • Geschäftsadresse

    Geschäftsadresse

    Mehr als eine Anschrift. Im Office Club findet dein Unternehmen ein attraktives Zuhause in bester Berliner Lage. Optionale Zusatzleistungen, wie Scanservice, Postweiterleitung und vieles mehr einfach hinzubuchen. Die eigene Geschäftsadresse mieten, ganz einfach.

    Mehr Infos ab 69€ / Monat
  • Virtuelles Büro

    Virtuelles Büro

     Mit dem Virtual Office-Paket bietet der Office Club ein attraktives Firmendomizil für dein Unternehmen. Die gute Adresse für Eintragungen, Impressum und Geschäftspapier. Postservice und weitere Leistungen einfach flexibel hinzubuchen.

    Mehr Infos ab 99€ / Monat

Warum Office Club?

Typische Büro-Alternativen im Vergleich

  Office Club Home Office Business Center Eigenes Büro
Faire & flexible Konditionen
Sofortige Verfügbarkeit
Hoher Netzwerkfaktor
Repräsentatives Umfeld
Keine Investitionen in Büroinfrastruktur
Inspiration & Abwechslung
Produktive Arbeitsatmosphäre
Umfassender Service


Unsere Mitglieder

Wer entscheidet sich für den Office Club und warum?

Stimmen

von zufriedenen Office Club-Mitgliedern

Evert Veldhuijzen, fitfy.de

Ich bin viel unterwegs und habe ständig neue Ideen für Projekte – im Office Club habe ich den idealen Nährboden in einer anspornenden Atmosphäre dafür gefunden.

Evert Veldhuijzen, fitfy.de
Florian Dyballa, schuelerpilot.de

Als Internetagentur mit mehreren Startups im HR-Umfeld, ist es mir besonders wichtig in einer für mich inspirierenden Umgebung zu Arbeiten und mit Gleichgesinnten in Kontakt zu treten. Bei Office Club fühle ich mich deshalb besonders gut aufgehoben!

Florian Dyballa, schuelerpilot.de
Theresa Jašaraj, DCMN GmbH

Zusätzliche Arbeitsplätze außerhalb unserer Büroräume zu haben, ist extrem hilfreich – gerade in Phasen schnellen Wachstums. Flexibel nutzbar, können sich unserer Mitarbeiter wann immer sie wollen im Office Club zurückziehen, wenn sie einen Tapetenwechsel brauchen. Die Betreuung ist on point, fast schon familiär.

Theresa Jašaraj, DCMN GmbH

Veranstaltungen

Aktuell anstehende Events im Office Club

Bekannt aus

Office Club in den Medien